Static Save

Saving the dynamic slides can be handy when you create a dynamic slide on a specific platform and you want to re-use the slider, or just the layout on different sites.

Just click on the Static Save button at the Secondary navigation bar, between Save and Cancel:

The Static Save will create real slides from your dynamic slides, so they'll behave as if you would add them using the New slide or Create empty slide buttons. The slides won't be connected to the generators anymore. For instance, if you are using a dynamic post generator, and you add a new post, it won't show up. 

The original generator will not be deleted, but it will be unpublished if you hit Static Save.